Committee Members


Chair


Bill Schrier
SIEC Chairperson, Office of the Chief Information Officer
PO Box 43113, Olympia, WA 98504-3113
Phone: (360) 902-3574
bill.schrier@ofm.wa.gov


Voting Members


Al Compaan
Chief, Edmonds Police Department
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
250 5th Avenue North, Edmonds, WA 98020
Phone: (425) 771-0200
compaan@ci.edmonds.wa.us

John Batiste
Chief, Washington State Patrol
P.O. Box 42601, Olympia, WA 98504-2601
Phone: (360) 586-2355
John.Batiste@wsp.wa.gov

Jim Sharp
Washington Association of Fire Chiefs (WSAFC)
Fire Chief, West Pierce Fire & Rescue
3631 Drexler Dr W, University Place, WA 98466
Phone: (253) 983-4563
Jim.Sharp@westpierce.org

Bill Benedict
Sheriff, Clallam County
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
223 East 4th St, Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 417-2464
bbenedict@co.clallam.wa.us

Bret Daugherty
Adjutant General, Washington Military Department
Building 1 Camp Murray, WA 98430-5000
Phone: (253) 512-8201
Bret.Daugherty@mil.wa.gov

Mike Doherty
Commissioner, Clallam County
Washington State Association of Counties
223 East Fourth Street, Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 417-2233
mdoherty@co.clallam.wa.us

Chuck Duffy
Washington State Fire Marshal's Office
Washington State Patrol, Fire Protection Bureau
P.O. Box 42600, Olympia, WA 98504-2600
Phone: (360) 596-3901
Chuck.Duffy @wsp.wa.gov

Bill Frare
Engineering Division Manager, Department Natural Resources
P.O. Box 47030, Olympia, WA 98504-7030
Phone: (360) 902-1199
Bill.Frare@dnr.wa.gov

Stephanie Fritts
Director, Pacific County Emergency Management
Washington State Emergency Management Association
P.O. Box 27, South Bend, WA 98660-2810
Phone: (360) 875-9340
sfritts@co.pacific.wa.us

John Nisbet
Director of Traffic Operations, Washington State Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 47344, Olympia, WA 98504-7344
Phone: (360)705-7280
NisbetJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Carl Rebstock
Northwest Tribal Emergency Management Council
PO Box 33635, JBLM, WA 98433-0635
Phone: (206) 769-1436
carl.rebstock@gmail.com

Mike McCarty
CEO, Association of Washington Cities
1076 Franklin Street SE, Olympia, WA 98501-1346
Phone: 360-753-4137 / Toll Free: 1-800-562-8981
mikem@awcnet.org


Non-Voting Members


Cindy Bricker
Regional Interoperability Coordinator, Homeland Security Region 3
Thurston 911 Communications (TCOMM 9-1-1)
2703 Pacific Ave. SE, Suite A, Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360-867-2829
Cindy.Bricker@tcomm911.org